Digg Delicious Facebook Twitter StumbleUpon Linkedin
IRN BRU CUP AND DEVELOPMENT LEAGUE FIXTURES
#1
[Image: 146817281320sfixtures.jpg]

The under 20s season kicks off this season with the involvement in the Irn Bru Cup.

Jimmy Boyle’s side was drawn against Cove Rangers in the competition and the match will be played at Station Park, Forfar on Tuesday 2nd of August, kick off 7.45pm.

The fixtures for the 2016/17 Development League have also been released and can be viewed below -

Tuesday 8/23/16 Aberdeen v Dundee
Tuesday 8/30/16 Dundee v Hibernian
Tuesday 9/6/16 Dundee United v Dundee
Tuesday 9/13/16 Dundee v Hamilton Academical
Tuesday 9/20/16 Kilmarnock v Dundee
Tuesday 9/27/16 Dundee v St Johnstone
Tuesday 10/4/16 Dunfermline Athletic v Dundee
Monday 10/10/16 Dundee v Celtic
Tuesday 10/18/16 Ross County v Dundee
Monday 10/24/16 Dundee v Partick Thistle
Tuesday 11/1/16 Heart of Midlothian v Dundee
11/8/16 FREE WEEK
Tuesday 11/15/16 Dundee v Motherwell
Tuesday 11/22/16 St Mirren v Dundee
Tuesday 11/29/16 Dundee v Falkirk
Tuesday 12/6/16 Rangers v Dundee
Tuesday 12/13/16 Dundee v Inverness CT
Tuesday 12/20/16 Hibernian v Dundee
Tuesday 12/27/16 Dundee v Dundee United
Tuesday 1/24/17 Hamilton Academical v Dundee
Monday 1/30/17 Dundee v Kilmarnock
Tuesday 2/7/17 St Johnstone v Dundee
Tuesday 2/14/17 Dundee v Dunfermline Athletic
Tuesday 2/21/17 Celtic v Dundee
Monday 2/27/17 Dundee v Ross County
Tuesday 3/7/17 Partick Thistle v Dundee
Tuesday 3/14/17 Dundee v Heart of Midlothian
3/21/17 FREE WEEK
Tuesday 3/28/17 Motherwell v Dundee
Monday 4/3/17 Dundee v St Mirren
Tuesday 4/11/17 Falkirk v Dundee
Tuesday 4/18/17 Dundee v Rangers
Tuesday 4/25/17 Inverness CT v Dundee
Tuesday 5/2/17 Dundee v Aberdeen

All fixtures are subject to change

  




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)